ds106 [virgin] haikus

My husband labeled the first one “a bit ribald” – you’ve been forewarned!

I am happy to
have popped my students’ d s
1 0 6 cherries

Connected learning
Cult-like following d s
106 for life

Feels like Bill Murray
in Groundhog Day always
repeats…perspective

d s 1 0 6
always craving my next fix
creative for life!

So they may not be the best haikus on the planet, but they’re what I came up with in the span of about five minutes time – cut me some slack 😉

  One thought on “ds106 [virgin] haikus

  1. March 13, 2015 at 4:09 pm

    The first one is so funny! Reminds me of class last night and how we can all be so candid and open with each other. you should be proud of your Haikus professor!

    Like

Leave a Reply

